Free Firewood


That place where I am doing my splitting now, and have been for the past month and, it looks like I will be there for the next couple of months, is getting filled up with firewood and I have no place more to pile it since it is just a small driveway. The neighbors that walk by keep promising to take it but they don’t. I finally had my gardener come by and take a huge pile, probably couple of  cords. So, now I am announcing to any one who reads this blog and who lives within a convenient distance to come and pick up free firewood at 56 Mulberry Ln., Larchmont, NY. The owner doesn’t want it, he took enough ,and I don’t want it I just want the exercise. So come by any time of the day and night and take whatever firewood is in the driveway.

Leave a Reply

