12th day 3-18-12


Just about finished now. We put on the tarp roof, because I got it from Northern Tools where I ordered it from. It is  16 x 20′ ,just big enough to cover the house. (And my favorite camo design. Notice how it blends in with the background, virtually concealing the wood pile.) The house isn’t quite finished yet, but I wanted to fit it on. We tied it down on one side where the house is finished, on the right, but not yet on the left, because I’m still

 adding to that part.

 

 

Leave a Reply

